Our Team

Lars Mucklejohn – President and News Editor

Lauren Taylor – Vice President and Lifestyle Editor

Fleur Feeney – Editor-in-Chief and Arts Editor

Kayleigh White – Editor-in-Chief

Saksha Menezes – Deputy Editor-in-Chief and Politics Editor

Thomas Foley – News Editor

Sophie Butt – Opinions Editor

Issy Stevenson – Opinions Editor

Cameron Spencer – Politics Editor

Madeline Howard – Fashion Editor

Kiran Sharma – Fashion Editor

Scott Thomson – Chief Lead Writer

Tomas Babicki – Lead Writer

Pavandeep Singh Josan – Lead Writer