Meet the Team

The 2017/2018 Committee

Editor in Chief  / President

Matt Solomons / Sarah Redman

email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Deputy Editors

Alex Hughes & Josephine Walbank

email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Social Secretary

Fred Spencer

email: socialsecretary@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Design Director

Enrico Artuso

email: design@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Consultant

Jack Hope

email: assistanteditor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Section Editors 2017/2018

News

Fred Spencer

email: news@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Voices

Kieran Redgewell, Kristýna Hřivnáčová & Patrick Green

email: voices@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Politics

Luke Lavender & Giuliano Formisano

email: politics@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Arts

Dec Flahive & Liam Hall 

email: arts@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Nature

Jess White

email: nature@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Lifestyle

Molly Griffiths

email: lifestyle@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Fashion

Guy Gardener

email: fashion@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Science & Technology

Alex Hughes

email: scitech@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Sports

Ellen McLaughlin & Alexandria Bell

email: sports@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *