Meet the Team

The 2017/2018 Committee

Editor in Chief

Matt Solomons

email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Deputy Editor (Print)

Sarah Redman

email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Deputy Editor (Online)

Alex Hughes

email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Secretary

John Price

email: secretary@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Social Secretary

Fred Spencer

email: socialsecretary@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Design Director

Enrico Artuso

email: design@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Consultant

Jack Hope

email: assistanteditor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Section Editors 2017/2018

News

Print: Fred Spencer

email: news@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Online: 

email: onlinenews@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Voices

Print: Kieran Redgewell & Kristýna Hřivnáčová

email: voices@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Online: Patrick Green

email: onlinevoices@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Politics

Print: Luke Lavender

email: politics@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Online: Giuliano Formisano

email: onlinepolitics@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Arts

Print: Dec Flahive 

email: arts@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Nature

Online: Alexandra Hoadley

email: nature@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Lifestyle

Print: Josephine Walbank

email: lifestyle@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Online: Molly Griffiths

email: onlinelifestyle@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Fashion

Print: Guy Gardener

email: fashion@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Science & Technology

Online: Alex Hughes

email: scitech@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Sports

Print: Ellen McLaughlin

email: sports@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Online: Alexandria Bell

email: onlinesports@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *