Meet the Team

FXU Gold Accreditation

The 2019/2020 Committee

Editor-in-Chief

Alex Welsford
email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Deputy Editors

Fleur Feeney & Matt Solomons

email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Website Manager

Position currently vacant
email: websitemanager@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Secretary

Poppy Parkes

email: secretary@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Finance Manager

Position currently vacant

Design Director

Aimee Rigby

Social Secretary

Nikita Lysyuk

Social Media Manager

Zel Arif

Chief Lead Writer

Noah Abbott

Section Editors 2019/2020

Politics

Kira Taylor & Jacob Jaffa

email: politics@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

News

Joe Buncle

email: onlinenews@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Opinions

Tom Velterop

email: opinion@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Arts

James Waddington

email: arts@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Fashion

Kara Leslie & Morgan Stevens

email: fashion@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Lifestyle

Melissa Watt & Gabbie Wright

email: lifestyle@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Sports

Anna Muir & Sam Turner

email: sports@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.