Meet the Team

FXU Gold Accreditation

The 2018/2019 Committee

Editors-in-Chief

Annissa Warsame & Josephine Walbank
email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Website Manager:

Giuliano Formisano

Deputy Editors

Patrick Green & Alice Cass
email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Social Secretary

Declan Flahive
email: socialsecretary@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Design Director

Grace Davies
email: design@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Finance Manager

Alexander Finer
email: assistanteditor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Social Media Manager

Rebecca Gaskill

 

Section Editors 2018/2019

News

Ivan Edwards

email: onlinenews@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Opinions

Kristýna Hřivnáčová & Edward Parsons

email: voices@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Politics

Ellen Layzell

email: politics@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Arts

Liam Hall & Amber Jackson

email: arts@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Lifestyle

Kenisha Ganesh & Ursula Agyeman-frempong

email: lifestyle@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Fashion

George Friend 

email: fashion@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Science 

Position Currently Vacant

email: scitech@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Sports

Position Currently Vacant

email: sports@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.