Meet the Team

The 2018/2019 Committee

Editor-in-Chiefs

Annissa Warsame & Josephine Walbank

email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Deputy Editors

Patrick Green & Alice Cass

email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Social Secretary

Declan Flahive

email: socialsecretary@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Design Director

Grace Davies

email: design@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Finance Manager

Alexander Finer

email: assistanteditor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Website Manager:

Giuliano Formisano

Social Media Manager

Rebecca Gaskill

Section Editors 2018/2019

News

Position Currently Vacant

email: onlinenews@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Opinions

Kristýna Hřivnáčová & Edd Parsons

email: voices@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Politics

Ivan Edwards & Ellen Layzell

email: politics@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Arts

Liam Hall & Amber Jackson

email: arts@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

 

Lifestyle

Kenisha Ganesh & Ursula Agyeman-frempong

email: lifestyle@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Fashion

George Friend 

email: fashion@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Science 

Arthur Greenhalf

email: scitech@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Sports

Position Currently Vacant

email: sports@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *