Meet the Team

FXU Gold Accreditation

The 2018/2019 Committee

Editor-in-Chief

Annissa Warsame
email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Deputy Editor

Patrick Green

email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Website Manager:

Giuliano Formisano
email: websitemanager@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Secretary

Izzy Sanders

email: secretary@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Finance Manager

Alexander Finer

Design Director

Grace Davies

Social Secretary

Declan Flahive

Social Media Manager

Rebecca Gaskill

Chief Lead Writer

Melissa Watt

Section Editors 2018/2019

News

Editor: Ivan Edwards

Deputy: Nikita Lysyuk

email: onlinenews@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Opinions

Kristýna Hřivnáčová & Edward Parsons

email: opinion@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Politics

Ellen Layzell 

email: politics@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Arts

Amber Jackson

email: arts@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Lifestyle

Kenisha Ganesh 

email: lifestyle@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Fashion

George Friend & Perry Wyatt

email: fashion@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Business 

Alexander Finer

email: business@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Sports

Michael Tait

email: sports@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.