Meet the Team

FXU Gold Accreditation

The 2020/2021 Committee

President

Verity
email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Editor-in-Chief

Currently vacant
email: editor@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Deputy Editor

Currently vacant

Website Manager

James Arthur

Secretary

Mia Terra St. Hill

email: secretary@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Finance Manager

Currently vacant

Design Director

Currently vacant

Social Media and Events Manager

Ella Smith

Chief Lead Writer

Pavandeep Josan

Section Editors 2020/2021

Politics

Saksha Menezes & Cameron Spencer

email: politics@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

News

Sam Chambers

email: onlinenews@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Opinions

Kayleigh White

email: opinion@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Arts

Fleur Feeney 

email: arts@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Fashion

Melissa Watt

email: fashion@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Lifestyle

Gee Cad & Gabbie Wright 

email: lifestyle@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Sports

Anna Muir & Elliot Trotman

email: sports@falmouth-anchor.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.